Another thing to note is you will only see the Billing option under Account if your role is Billing Manager. If you are not a Billing Manager, you can look up who is by clicking the People tab on your dashboard and ask them to sign-in and cancel the account.
Last edited by Forum Admin
on Mon Apr 12, 2010 3:36 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: account tabs were re-named
Site9, Inc. / ProtoShare Product Manager
blog.protoshare.com / twitter.com/protoshare