Create an Accordian Panel that is closed by default?

Put your questions here on how to do things in ProtoShare.
ATSiem
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu May 05, 2011 3:58 pm
Location: New York City
Contact:

Create an Accordian Panel that is closed by default?

Postby ATSiem » Fri Sep 09, 2011 8:27 am

Hi,

How can I ensure the Accordion Panel is closed by default when the page loads?

I'm trying to create an Accordion Panel that holds some advanced options for a form - and they don't appear until you click the panel header, 'Advanced Options'. (I'm editing the body HTML of each <p> in the Accordion.)

Thanks!
Adam

Jamie Ramani
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed May 27, 2009 12:37 pm

Re: Create an Accordian Panel that is closed by default?

Postby Jamie Ramani » Tue Sep 13, 2011 11:55 am

Hi Adam. The functionality you are looking for is not possible using our pre-built Accordion Panel component. The design will always load with the first panel open.


Return to “How Do I...”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron